Eatonville Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eatonville Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eatonville Opponent Result
* Fri, Mar 18 Eatonville 2 Ilwaco 7
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 Eatonville 1 Tenino 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Eatonville 0 Elma 12
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Eatonville 3 Montesano 6
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Eatonville 3 Hoquiam 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Eatonville 3 Forks 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Eatonville 8 Raymond 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Eatonville 0 Elma 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Eatonville 0 Montesano 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Eatonville 2 Ilwaco 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Eatonville 1 Raymond 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Eatonville 0 Forks 4
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Eatonville 1 Tenino 4
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Eatonville 2 Hoquiam 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 142022 District 4 1A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 1A Boys State Soccer at