Elma Boys Golf Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Elma Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Elma Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 2 Harbor Jamboree
Elma Aberdeen (Host)
Hoquiam
Montesano
* Tue, Sep 7 Elma 202 King's Way Christian 196
Lost
* Thu, Sep 9 Elma 208 Montesano 198
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Elma 206 Kalama 222
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Elma 199 Hoquiam 176
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Elma 220 La Center 236
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Elma 220 Seton Catholic 208
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Elma 188 Tenino 236
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Elma 177 Montesano 186
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Elma 192 Hoquiam 173
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Elma 183 Tenino 229
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Oct 21 SWW1A District Golf
Montesano (Host)
Elma
Hoquiam
King\'s Way Christian
La Center
Seton Catholic
Tenino
10:00 AM Away Tumwater V
Fri, Oct 22 SWW1A District Golf
Montesano (Host)
Elma
Hoquiam
King\'s Way Christian
La Center
Seton Catholic
Tenino
10:00 AM Away Tumwater V

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy