Tenino Girls Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Tenino Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 2 Rochester
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
Tue, Dec 7 Rainier
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
Thu, Dec 9 La Center
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
Sat, Dec 11 Adna
1:30 PM Home Tenino Hig
Tue, Dec 14 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
Thu, Dec 16 Castle Rock
7:15 PM Away Castle Roc
Tue, Dec 21 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Away Vashon Hig
Wed, Dec 22 Toledo
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
Tue, Dec 28 TBD
5:00 PM Away Not Listed
Tue, Dec 28 White River
7:30 PM Home Yakima Sun
Wed, Dec 29 Ellensburg
3:00 PM Away Ellensburg
Wed, Dec 29 Ellensburg
3:00 PM Away Yakima Sun
Wed, Dec 29 TBD
5:00 PM Away Not Listed
* Tue, Jan 4 Montesano
7:00 PM Away Montesano
* Thu, Jan 6 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Tue, Jan 11 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Wed, Jan 19 Elma
7:00 PM Away Elma High
* Fri, Jan 21 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away Eatonville
* Wed, Jan 26 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away Hoquiam Hi
Fri, Jan 28 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Wed, Feb 2 Elma
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Fri, Feb 4 Montesano
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy