Tenino Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Tenino Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tenino Opponent Result  
Mon, May 3 Tenino 38 Rainier 51
Lost
Wed, May 5 Tenino 51 La Center 38
Won
* Fri, May 7 Tenino 45 Montesano 29
Won
* Tue, May 11 Tenino 37 Elma 19
Won
* Fri, May 14 Tenino 56 Hoquiam 25
Won
* Tue, May 18 Tenino 43 Montesano 57
Lost
* Wed, May 19 Tenino 49 Hoquiam 25
Won
* Sat, May 22 Tenino 46 Elma 30
Won
Mon, May 24 Tenino Rochester
Mon, May 24 Tenino 50 Rochester 38
Won
* Tue, May 25 Tenino 39 Hoquiam 23
Won
* Thu, May 27 Tenino 36 Montesano 45
Lost
Fri, May 28 Tenino 14 W F West 63
Lost
* Mon, May 31 Tenino 40 Elma 48
Lost
Wed, Jun 2 Tenino 20 King's Way Christian 49
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy