Tenino Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Tenino Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tenino Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Tenino 63 Rochester 29
Won
Tue, Dec 7 Tenino 34 Rainier 45
Lost
Thu, Dec 9 Tenino 54 La Center 36
Won
Sat, Dec 11 Tenino 45 Adna 33
Won
Tue, Dec 14 Tenino 68 Seton Catholic 33
Won
Thu, Dec 16 Tenino 50 Castle Rock 26
Won
Sat, Dec 18 Tenino 44 Raymond 62
Lost
Mon, Dec 20 Tenino 63 Cascade Christian 35
Won
Wed, Dec 22 Tenino 41 Toledo 24
Won
Tue, Dec 28 Tenino 55 Quincy 25
Won
Wed, Dec 29 Tenino TBD
Wed, Dec 29 Tenino 18 Zillah 48
Lost
Thu, Jan 6 Tenino Eatonville
Sat, Jan 8 Tenino Montesano
* Tue, Jan 11 Tenino 49 Hoquiam 12
Won
Wed, Jan 19 Tenino Elma
* Fri, Jan 21 Tenino 48 Eatonville 27
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 Tenino 48 Hoquiam 23
Won
Fri, Jan 28 Tenino 59 King's Way Christian 27
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Tenino 34 Montesano 58
Lost
* Mon, Jan 31 Tenino 52 Eatonville 35
Won
* Wed, Feb 2 Tenino 55 Elma 23
Won
* Fri, Feb 4 Tenino 43 Montesano 51
Lost
* Mon, Feb 7 Tenino 64 Elma 17
Won
Fri, Feb 11 Tenino 46 Seton Catholic 24
Won
Tue, Feb 15 Tenino 27 La Center 21
Won
Sat, Feb 19 Tenino 35 Montesano 38
Lost
Fri, Feb 25 Tenino 55 Toppenish 60
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.