Trico 1A Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   2
Washougal   7 Washougal HS 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Seton Catholic TBA 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock   0
R A Long   6 Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Goldendale   1
Columbia - White Salmon   4 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
Fort Vancouver   1
King's Way Christian   0 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kalama   0
King's Way Christian   4 King's Way Christian 11:00 AM
Adna   0
Castle Rock   1 Castle Rock HS 12:00 PM
Columbia - White Salmon   6
Ilwaco   0 Ilwaco HS 1:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   2
Stevenson   0 Stevenson HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Onalaska
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 5:00 PM
Montesano   4
Seton Catholic   0 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toutle Lake
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 5:00 PM
Fort Vancouver   0
Seton Catholic   4 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Stevenson   2
Columbia - White Salmon   3 Columbia HS 5:00 PM
King's Way Christian   3
Toledo   4 Toledo HS 6:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic
TBD Not Listed 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Clatskanie High School   0
Castle Rock   3 Castle Rock HS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Riverdale High School   3
King's Way Christian   5 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino   7
Columbia - White Salmon   0 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
King's Way Christian
TBD TBA 6:00 PM
Castle Rock   2
Elma   4 Elma HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hudson's Bay   4
La Center   10 La Center HS 1:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock   1
Columbia - White Salmon   4 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   3
Eatonville   0 Eatonville HS 6:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   0
King's Way Christian   4 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Onalaska   3
Castle Rock   2 Castle Rock HS 5:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
Seton Catholic   2 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
King's Way Christian   1
La Center   5 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   5
Castle Rock   0 Castle Rock HS 5:00 PM
Seton Catholic   0
Tenino-JV   1 Tenino HS 5:45 PM
* King's Way Christian   4
Columbia - White Salmon   3 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
Seton Catholic   0
Tenino   5 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
La Center   5 La Center HS 6:00 PM
Montesano   7
King's Way Christian   2 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
* Castle Rock   0
Seton Catholic   1 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   0
Elma   7 Elma HS 6:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   3
Castle Rock   2 Castle Rock HS 6:00 PM
* La Center   7
Seton Catholic   0 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock   3
Eatonville   0 Eatonville Middle Sc 3:30 PM
* La Center   5
King's Way Christian   3 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   2
Columbia - White Salmon   1 Columbia HS 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   1
Seton Catholic   1 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
King's Way Christian   3 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
* Castle Rock   1
La Center   8 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seton Catholic   0
Castle Rock   1 Castle Rock HS 5:00 PM
King's Way Christian   1
Tenino   4 Tenino HS 6:00 PM
* La Center   8
Columbia - White Salmon   0 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   6
Columbia - White Salmon   1 Columbia HS 5:00 PM
* Castle Rock   2
King's Way Christian   1 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   0
La Center   7 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
Castle Rock   4 Castle Rock HS 5:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   4
Seton Catholic   2 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Elma   1
La Center   5 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock   1
Seton Catholic   2 King's Way Christian 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino   1
King's Way Christian   0 King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Seton Catholic   0
Elma   1 Montesano HS-Stadium 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma   2
La Center   3 La Center HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   1
La Center   2 King's Way Christian 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bush   2
La Center   1 Woodland HS 6:00 PM