Trico 1A Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hockinson   2
Columbia - White Salmon   1 Columbia HS 12:00 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Prairie   6
La Center   0 La Center HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic   1
Bush   5 Washington Park 3:30 PM
King's Way Christian   2
Elma   2 Elma HS 6:00 PM
Winlock   2
Tenino   0 Tenino HS 6:00 PM
Columbia - White Salmon   3
Centralia   1 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   2
La Center   2 La Center HS 6:00 PM
Winlock   2
Centralia   1 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyview-JV   13
Stevenson   0 Stevenson 5:00 PM
Battle Ground   2
Seton Catholic   1 Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco   0
King's Way Christian   4 King's Way Christian 1:00 PM
Montesano   7
Stevenson   0 Stevenson 2:00 PM
La Center   1
Woodland   4 Woodland HS 2:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Winlock   2
Raymond   2 South Bend HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon   9
Stevenson   0 Stevenson 5:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   4
La Center   1 La Center HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seton Catholic   3
King's Way Christian   2 King's Way Christian 6:30 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo High School   0
Columbia - White Salmon   5 Columbia HS 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   4
La Center   2 La Center HS 12:00 PM
* Stevenson   1
Winlock   9 Winlock HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Winlock   7
La Center   5 La Center HS 6:00 PM
* Stevenson   0
King's Way Christian   10 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage   2
Seton Catholic   1 Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kelso   2
La Center   1 La Center HS 6:00 PM
* Winlock   0
Seton Catholic   12 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
King's Way Christian   4 King's Way Christian 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Winlock   0
Forks   2 Forks HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stevenson   0
Seton Catholic   13 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stevenson   1
La Center   9 La Center HS 6:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   2
Columbia - White Salmon   0 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   3
Winlock   2 Winlock HS 6:00 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia   1
King's Way Christian   0 King's Way Christian 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stevenson   0
Columbia - White Salmon   11 Columbia HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   0
Seton Catholic   3 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   3
Winlock   2 Winlock HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   2
Columbia - White Salmon   3 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Winlock   5
Stevenson   1 Stevenson 5:00 PM
* La Center   0
King's Way Christian   3 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   1
Winlock   2 Winlock HS 1:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   0
Seton Catholic   5 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   9
Stevenson   0 Stevenson 5:00 PM
* La Center   2
Winlock   1 Winlock HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   3
La Center   0 La Center HS 6:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   2
Columbia - White Salmon   1 Columbia HS 6:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   4
Winlock   2 Toledo HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   3
Seton Catholic   3 Seton Catholic HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seton Catholic   7
Stevenson   0 Stevenson 5:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   3
La Center   0 La Center HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   6
Stevenson   0 Stevenson 5:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
Seton Catholic   3 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
* Winlock   0
King's Way Christian   4 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   2
Montesano   0 Montesano HS-Stadium 12:00 PM
Winlock   0
Elma   5 Shelton HS 2:00 PM
* Tenino   0
Seton Catholic   10 Seton Catholic HS 2:30 PM
Forks   0
King's Way Christian   3 King's Way Christian 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian   2
Elma   3 Shelton HS 6:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
Seton Catholic   7 Seton Catholic HS 6:00 PM
Winlock   4
Forks   5 Forks HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks   0
Columbia - White Salmon   3 Seton Catholic HS 5:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   0
Montesano   2 Fort Vancouver HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   0
Seton Catholic   3 Fort Vancouver 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
Bridgeport   2 Bridgeport HS 5:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   2
Seton Catholic   0 Wenatchee HS 4:00 PM