Seton Catholic Boys Golf Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Seton Catholic Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seton Catholic Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 7 Seton Catholic 202 Montesano 191
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Seton Catholic Hoquiam
* Thu, Sep 16 Seton Catholic 192 La Center 242
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Seton Catholic 208 Elma 220
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Seton Catholic 192 King's Way Christian 178
Lost
Thu, Oct 7 Seton Catholic Kalama
* Tue, Oct 12 Seton Catholic La Center
* Thu, Oct 14 Seton Catholic 195 King's Way Christian 174
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Oct 21 SWW1A District Golf
Montesano (Host)
Elma
Hoquiam
King\'s Way Christian
La Center
Seton Catholic
Tenino
10:00 AM Away Tumwater V
Fri, Oct 22 SWW1A District Golf
Montesano (Host)
Elma
Hoquiam
King\'s Way Christian
La Center
Seton Catholic
Tenino
10:00 AM Away Tumwater V

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy