Castle Rock Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Castle Rock Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Castle Rock Opponent Result
* Tue, Oct 5 Castle Rock 3 La Center 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Castle Rock 3 La Center 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Castle Rock 3 Seton Catholic 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Castle Rock 3 King's Way Christian 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Sep 3 Mark Morris
9:00 AM Away Mark Morris HS
Thu, Sep 8 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
Tue, Sep 13 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away Black Hills HS
Thu, Sep 15 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
Thu, Sep 22 Montesano
5:30 PM Away Montesano HS-Bo Grif
* Tue, Sep 27 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
* Thu, Sep 29 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
Sat, Oct 1 Monarch Challenge
12:01 AM Away Mark Morris HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away Seton Catholic HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away Stevenson
* Tue, Oct 11 La Center
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
* Tue, Oct 18 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Away King's Way Christian
* Thu, Oct 20 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
* Thu, Oct 27 La Center
7:00 PM Away La Center HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.