Castle Rock Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Castle Rock Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Castle Rock Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 11 Montesano Jamboree  
* Wed, Mar 20  
Sat, Mar 23 Tiger Invite  
* Wed, Mar 27  
* Wed, Apr 10  
Sat, Apr 13 Cashmere Invitational  
Fri, Apr 19 Kalama Twilight Invite  
* Thu, Apr 25  
* Thu, May 2  
* Fri, May 10 Sub District  

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event
 May 16, 3:30 PMSWW1A District Track at Woodland High School