Central 2B Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   111
Life Christian Acad.   34
Pe Ell   0
Raymond   100 RHS 3:30 PM
* Naselle   52
Winlock   6
Wishkah Valley   64
Willapa Valley   60
South Bend   66 SBHS 3:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 5:00 PM
Adna   0
Onalaska   0
Centralia   0 Tiger St
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier Icebreaker 11:00 AM
Concordia Christian Academy   0
Hoquiam   0
South Bend   0
Tenino   0
Rainier   0 RHS
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest Christian (Lacey)   115
Ocosta   72
Pe Ell   1
Taholah   37
North Beach   116 NBHS 3:30 PM
@ Onalaska 3:30 PM
Napavine
Onalaska OHS
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Adna 3:30 PM
Napavine   0
Adna   0 AHS
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Leschi   40
North River   71
Pe Ell   9
Taholah   30
South Bend   107 SBHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Rainier 3:30 PM
Napavine
South Bend
Rainier
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
@ Adna Pirate Invitational 3:30 PM
Napavine   0
Adna   0 AHS
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Activator Classic 3:45 PM
Adna   0
Aberdeen   0
Centralia   0
Napavine   0
Rochester   0
Shelton   0
Tenino   0
W F West   0 WFW
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kalama
Pe Ell
South Bend
Tenino
Winlock
Napavine
* Ilwaco   0
Naselle   0
Toledo   0
Toutle Lake   0
Willapa Valley   0
Wahkiakum   0
* Adna   121
Montesano   90
Mossyrock   23
North Beach   120
Ocosta   126
Raymond   33 RHS 3:30 PM
* Life Christian Acad.   20
Mary Knight   38
Morton-White Pass   105
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   129
Onalaska   26
Rainier   167
Chief Leschi   18 CLHS 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
59th Annual Shelton Invite 1:00 PM
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Hoquiam
Napavine
Olympic
Olympia
Puyallup
Peninsula
River Ridge
Steilacoom
Shelton SHS
       More Info
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   0
Winlock   0 Winlock HS
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco   171
Mary Knight   39
Pe Ell   42
Taholah   25
Willapa Valley   101
Naselle   65
* @ Napavine 3:30 PM
Napavine   0
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
@ Centralia Freshman Invitational
Napavine   0
Pacific Sub-District Prelims 4:00 PM
Chief Leschi
Ilwaco
Life Christian Acad.
North Beach
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Ocosta
Pe Ell
South Bend
Willapa Valley
Raymond RHS
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pacific Sub-District Finals 4:00 PM
Chief Leschi
Ilwaco
Life Christian Acad.
North Beach
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Ocosta
Pe Ell
South Bend
Willapa Valley
Raymond RHS
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
SWW District Meet 5:00 PM
Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   0
Life Christian Acad.   0
North Beach   0
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   0
Ocosta   0
Pe Ell   0
Raymond   0
South Bend   0
Willapa Valley   0
W F West   0 WFW
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Meet 4:00 PM
Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   0
Life Christian Acad.   0
North Beach   0
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   0
Ocosta   0
Pe Ell   0
Raymond   0
South Bend   0
Willapa Valley   0
EWU
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Meet 10:00 AM
Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   0
Life Christian Acad.   0
North Beach   0
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   0
Ocosta   0
Pe Ell   0
Raymond   0
South Bend   0
Willapa Valley   0
EWU
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Meet 10:00 AM
Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   0
Life Christian Acad.   0
North Beach   0
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   0
Ocosta   0
Pe Ell   0
Raymond   0
South Bend   0
Willapa Valley   0
EWU