Onalaska Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Onalaska Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent Result  
Mon, Feb 8 Onalaska 1 Toledo 2
Lost
Wed, Feb 10 Onalaska Stevenson
Mon, Feb 15 Onalaska Winlock
* Wed, Feb 17 Onalaska 4 Toledo 0
Won
* Mon, Feb 22 Onalaska 2 Kalama 1
Won
* Wed, Feb 24 Onalaska 6 Toutle Lake 0
Won
* Fri, Feb 26 Onalaska 9 Winlock 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 8 Onalaska 1 Toledo 2
Lost
* Wed, Mar 10 Onalaska 1 Kalama 0
Won
Sat, Mar 13 Onalaska 9 Napavine 0
Won
Tue, Mar 16 Onalaska 2 Ocosta 1
Won
Thu, Mar 18 Onalaska 3 Kalama 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy