Toledo Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Toledo Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toledo Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Toledo 75 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 33
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Toledo 55 Castle Rock 74
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 Toledo 62 Mount Vernon Christian 55
Won
Tue, Dec 7 Toledo 82 Winlock 57
Won
Thu, Dec 9 Toledo 49 Sound Christian Academy 26
Won
Fri, Dec 10 Toledo 60 Mossyrock 30
Won
Mon, Dec 13 Toledo 56 Rochester 43
Won
Thu, Dec 16 Toledo 75 Taholah 34
Won
Sat, Dec 18 Toledo 40 Naselle 36
Won
Wed, Dec 22 Toledo 46 Tenino 41
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Toledo 42 Toutle Lake 45
Lost
* Wed, Jan 12 Toledo 58 Kalama 73
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Toledo 69 Onalaska 36
Won
* Sat, Jan 15 Toledo 68 Winlock 37
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Toledo 45 Rainier 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Toledo 49 Adna 74
Lost
Mon, Jan 24 Toledo 71 Eatonville 62
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 Toledo 39 Morton-White Pass 54
Lost
* Mon, Jan 31 Toledo 61 Wahkiakum 62
Lost
* Tue, Feb 1 Toledo 56 Stevenson 21
Won
* Thu, Feb 3 Toledo 28 Napavine 65
Lost
Sat, Feb 5 Toledo 56 Ilwaco 60
Lost
Wed, Feb 9 Toledo 65 North Beach 24
Won
Fri, Feb 11 Toledo 60 Chief Leschi 66
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Nov 28 Rochester
7:00 PM Away Rochester HS
Wed, Nov 30 Mossyrock
7:15 PM Home Toledo HS
Sat, Dec 3 Friday Harbor
1:30 PM Away Friday Harbor HS
Sat, Dec 10 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Away Mount Vernon Christi
* Thu, Dec 15 Napavine
7:15 PM Home Toledo HS
Wed, Dec 21 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away Castle Rock HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Rainier
7:15 PM Home Toledo HS
* Tue, Jan 10 Kalama
7:15 PM Home Toledo HS
* Thu, Jan 12 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away Onalaska HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Toutle Lake
7:15 PM Home Toledo HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Adna
7:15 PM Home Toledo HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Winlock
7:15 PM Home Toledo HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 20District 4 2B Boys Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 52B Boys State Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 51B Boys State Basketball at