Kalama Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kalama Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kalama Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 3 Toutle Lake @ Mark Morris
Kalama Mark Morris (Host)
Castle Rock
R A Long
Toutle Lake
Wed, Sep 8 Kalama 3 King's Way Christian 1
Won
Thu, Sep 9 Kalama 1 Castle Rock 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 13 Kalama 1 Mark Morris 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Kalama 3 La Center 0
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Kalama 3 Toutle Lake 1
Won
Mon, Sep 20 Kalama 3 Napavine 0
Won
Tue, Sep 21 Kalama 3 Wahkiakum 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Kalama 3 Stevenson 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Kalama 3 Winlock 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Kalama 3 Toledo 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Kalama 3 Adna 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Kalama 3 Napavine 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Kalama 3 Morton-White Pass 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Kalama 3 Wahkiakum 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 21 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home Kalama Hig
* Mon, Oct 25 Rainier
7:00 PM Away Rainier Hi
* Wed, Oct 27 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home Kalama Hig

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 6District 4 2B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy