Stevenson Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Stevenson Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stevenson Opponent Result  
Wed, Feb 10 Stevenson Onalaska
* Wed, Feb 17 Stevenson 0 Kalama 7
Lost
* Mon, Feb 22 Stevenson 4 Winlock 0
Won
* Wed, Feb 24 Stevenson 0 Toledo 1
Lost
* Sat, Feb 27 Stevenson 1 Toutle Lake 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 1 Stevenson 0 Onalaska 2
Lost
* Wed, Mar 3 Stevenson 2 Toutle Lake 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 8 Stevenson Kalama
* Wed, Mar 10 Stevenson 2 Winlock 1
Won
Sat, Mar 13 Stevenson 0 Adna 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy