Pacific 2B Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Onalaska   34
Raymond   50 Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Naselle   39
Ilwaco   27 Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
North Beach   29
Aberdeen   63 Aberdeen H 7:00 PM
South Bend   15
Onalaska   59 Onalaska H 7:00 PM
Chief Leschi   66
Oakville   9 Oakville H 7:00 PM
Sound Christian Academy   45
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   7 Northwest 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco   32
Wahkiakum   59 Wahkiakum 7:00 PM
Raymond   51
Montesano   54 Montesano 7:00 PM
Sequim   64
Forks   48 Forks High 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks   53
Coupeville   42 Coupeville 1:00 PM
Evergreen Lutheran   37
Chief Leschi   62 Evergreen 5:45 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Raymond   64
Napavine   41 Napavine H 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest Christian (Lacey)   7
Chief Leschi   92 Chief Lesc 5:30 PM
* Forks   42
North Beach   63 North Beac 6:00 PM
* Ilwaco   65
South Bend   30 South Bend 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Bend
Forks Forks High 7:00 PM
* Ilwaco
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco
Clatskanie High School Clatskanie 6:00 PM
Clatskanie High School
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Northwest 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest Christian (Lacey)
South Bend South Bend 6:00 PM
North Beach
Willapa Valley Willapa Va 6:00 PM
* Raymond
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 7:00 PM
* Forks
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 7:00 PM
* Forks
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
* Ilwaco
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Northwest 7:15 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Napavine
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 6:30 PM
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Willapa Valley Willapa Va 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Willapa Valley
South Bend South Bend 7:00 PM
Forks
Neah Bay Neah Bay H 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 5:30 PM
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Morton-White Pass Morton Hig 7:00 PM
Raymond
Rainier Rainier Hi 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Onalaska
South Bend South Bend 7:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
South Bend
Naselle Naselle Hi 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Taholah
North Beach North Beac 1:00 PM
Raymond
Onalaska Onalaska H 7:00 PM
Ilwaco
Seton Catholic Seton Cath 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Taholah
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 5:30 PM
* Lake Quinault
South Bend South Bend 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Leschi
South Bend South Bend 5:45 PM
* Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Forks Forks High 7:00 PM
* Raymond
North Beach North Beac 7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay
Forks Forks High 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 7:00 PM
* Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
* South Bend
North Beach North Beac 7:15 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Napavine
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Bend
Willapa Valley Willapa Va 7:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks
Aberdeen Aberdeen H 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
Forks Forks High 7:00 PM
* Raymond
South Bend South Bend 7:15 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Bend
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
* North Beach
Forks Forks High 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco
Willapa Valley Willapa Va 6:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco
Adna TBD 12:01 AM
* Ilwaco
Adna LCC 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Willapa Valley
North Beach North Beac 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks
South Bend South Bend 7:00 PM
* TBD
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 7:00 PM
* Raymond
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
* Northwest Christian (Lacey)
North Beach North Beac 7:15 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco
Forks Forks High 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Bend
Mary Knight Mary M Kni 4:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville
Forks Forks High 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
* Raymond
Forks Forks High 7:00 PM
Oakville
South Bend South Bend 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
North Beach North Beac 7:15 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Bend
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 7:00 PM
* North Beach
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco
Naselle Naselle Hi 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Raymond
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Northwest 6:00 PM
* North Beach
South Bend South Bend 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks
Chief Leschi Chief Lesc 7:00 PM
* South Bend
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
* Ilwaco
North Beach North Beac 7:15 PM