Pacific 2B Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco   1
Napavine   12 Napavine HS 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco
Ocosta Harriet Dorland Memo 3:00 PM
Ilwaco
Ocosta Harriet Dorland Memo 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach   0
Raymond   19 8th Street Park - Fi 3:00 PM
* Ilwaco   2
Ocosta   7 Harriet Dorland Memo 3:00 PM
* North Beach   2
Raymond   26 8th Street Park - Fi 5:00 PM
* Ilwaco   2
Ocosta   12 Harriet Dorland Memo 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco
Seaside High School Seaside Broadway Mid 5:00 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks   0
Sequim   12 Sequim HS 4:15 PM
Forks
TBD TBA 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks   11
Raymond   15 8th Street Park - Fi 3:00 PM
* Ocosta   25
South Bend   2 South Bend HS 3:00 PM
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   25
Chief Leschi   0 Chief Leschi HS 3:00 PM
* Ocosta   10
South Bend   2 South Bend HS 5:00 PM
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   17
Chief Leschi   0 Chief Leschi HS 5:00 PM
* Forks   11
Raymond   7 8th Street Park - Fi 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Northwest Christian (Lacey)-JV   0
Ocosta   15 Harriet Dorland Memo 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Winlock   8
South Bend   9 South Bend HS 3:00 PM
Hoquiam   7
Raymond   9 8th Street Park - Fi 4:00 PM
Winlock   8
South Bend   21 South Bend HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
2022 ARHS Fastpitch Invitational 2 9:00 AM
Auburn Riverside
Bellevue
Bonney Lake
Jackson
PeEll/Willapa Valley
Puyallup
Roosevelt
Tenino
Yelm
Auburn Riverside HS
Yelm   5
PeEll/Willapa Valley   4 Auburn Riverside HS 1:15 PM
PeEll/Willapa Valley   1
Bellevue   3 Auburn Riverside HS 5:30 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach   1
Ilwaco   21 Ilwaco HS 3:00 PM
* North Beach   0
Ilwaco   20 Ilwaco HS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   27
Raymond   0 8th Street Park - Fi 3:00 PM
* South Bend   19
North Beach   9 North Beach HS 3:00 PM
* Forks   18
Ilwaco   0 Ilwaco HS 3:00 PM
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   15
Raymond   0 8th Street Park - Fi 5:00 PM
* South Bend   24
North Beach   8 North Beach HS 5:00 PM
* Forks   13
Ilwaco   7 Ilwaco HS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Beach   4
Wishkah Valley   19 Wishkah HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks   0
PeEll/Willapa Valley   15 PWV - Pe Ell Site 3:00 PM
* South Bend   30
Chief Leschi   0 Chief Leschi HS 5:00 PM
* Forks   1
PeEll/Willapa Valley   12 PWV - Pe Ell Site 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Raymond   18
Chief Leschi   0 Chief Leschi HS 3:00 PM
* Raymond   19
Chief Leschi   0 Chief Leschi HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach   0
Ocosta   17 Harriet Dorland Memo 3:00 PM
* North Beach   0
Ocosta   20 Harriet Dorland Memo 5:00 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Raymond   20
Ilwaco   0 Ilwaco HS 3:00 PM
Raymond   11
Ilwaco   4 Ilwaco HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco   0
PeEll/Willapa Valley   15 South Bend HS 12:00 PM
* Ilwaco   0
PeEll/Willapa Valley   17 South Bend HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ocosta   6
Forks   8 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 3:00 PM
* Ocosta   4
Forks   10 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Oakville
Ocosta Harriet Dorland Memo 5:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Bend   1
Forks   19 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 3:00 PM
Warrenton High School   18
Ilwaco   5 Ilwaco HS 3:00 PM
North Beach   10
Northwest Christian (Lacey)-JV   12 Northwest Christian 4:00 PM
* South Bend   0
Forks   12 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   9
Ocosta   3 Harriet Dorland Memo 3:00 PM
* Forks   23
North Beach   0 North Beach HS 3:00 PM
* Ilwaco   20
Chief Leschi   1 Chief Leschi HS 3:00 PM
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   16
Ocosta   1 Harriet Dorland Memo 5:00 PM
* Forks   15
North Beach   1 North Beach HS 5:00 PM
* Ilwaco   15
Chief Leschi   0 Chief Leschi HS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Raymond   9
South Bend   6 South Bend HS 3:00 PM
* Raymond   11
South Bend   1 South Bend HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Leschi   0
Ocosta   15 Harriet Dorland Memo 3:00 PM
Raymond   7
Hoquiam   11 John Gable Park 4:00 PM
* Chief Leschi   1
Ocosta   19 Harriet Dorland Memo 5:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Naselle   3
Ilwaco   13 Ilwaco HS 3:00 PM
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   17
South Bend   0 South Bend HS 3:00 PM
* PeEll/Willapa Valley   17
South Bend   1 South Bend HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Mason   4
Forks   6 Billy Whiteshoes Mem 1:00 PM
North Mason   15
Forks   5 Billy Whiteshoes Mem 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ocosta   5
Raymond   6 8th Street Park - Fi 3:00 PM
* North Beach   0
PeEll/Willapa Valley   16 PWV - Pe Ell Site 3:00 PM
* Chief Leschi   0
Forks   17 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 3:00 PM
* Ilwaco   15
South Bend   4 South Bend HS 3:00 PM
* Ocosta   7
Raymond   8 8th Street Park - Fi 5:00 PM
* North Beach   0
PeEll/Willapa Valley   19 PWV - Pe Ell Site 5:00 PM
* Chief Leschi   0
Forks   28 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 5:00 PM
* Ilwaco   3
South Bend   5 South Bend HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Leschi
North Beach North Beach HS 3:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
North Beach North Beach HS 5:00 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   14
Chief Leschi   9 Chief Leschi HS 5:30 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
PeEll/Willapa Valley   7
Montesano   5 Montesano Junior-Sen 4:00 PM
Hoquiam   6
Forks   11 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 4:00 PM
Hoquiam   12
Forks   2 Fred Orr Memorial Pa 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks   13
Raymond   10 Montesano Junior-Sen 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Bend
Ilwaco Naselle HS 3:00 PM
South Bend   0
Ilwaco   6 Naselle HS 3:00 PM
Eatonville   11
PeEll/Willapa Valley   10 PWV - Pe Ell Site 4:00 PM
Ocosta   7
Toledo   4 Toledo HS 4:00 PM
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Bend   1
Naselle   11 Naselle HS 4:00 PM
Monday, May 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco   0
Toledo   15 Recreation Park 3:00 PM
Napavine   11
Raymond   12 8th Street Park - Fi 4:00 PM
Toutle Lake   5
Ocosta   1 Harriet Dorland Memo 4:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Raymond   8
Onalaska   9 Fort Borst Park 2:00 PM
Rainier   0
Forks   10 Fort Borst Park 2:00 PM
Adna   12
Forks   4 Fort Borst Park 6:00 PM
Raymond   9
Toledo   11 Fort Borst Park 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   1
Forks   11 Fort Borst Park 10:00 AM
Forks   16
Rainier   4 Fort Borst Park 2:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kittitas   2
Forks   12 Gateway Sports Compl 10:00 AM
Forks   5
Adna   10 Gateway Sports Compl 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Roosevelt   8
Forks   19 Gateway Sports Compl 10:00 AM
* Rainier   6
Forks   17 Gateway Sports Compl 12:00 PM
Colfax   8
Forks   13 Gateway Sports Compl 3:00 PM