Pacific 2B Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, November 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Fife   58
Chief Leschi   53 Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Onalaska   50
Raymond   69 Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wahkiakum-JV   64
Ilwaco-JV   47 Ilwaco HS 4:30 PM
* Ocosta   47
Chief Leschi   70 Chief Leschi HS 5:30 PM
North Beach   24
Elma   65 Elma HS 7:00 PM
Raymond   37
Tenino   51 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Wahkiakum   64
Ilwaco   62 Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   36
South Bend   41 South Bend HS 6:00 PM
Rainier   59
Forks   52 Forks HS 6:30 PM
Ocosta   36
Hoquiam   58 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Leschi   67
Evergreen Lutheran   35 Evergreen Lutheran H 1:00 PM
South Bend   49
Onalaska   60 Onalaska HS 7:00 PM
Ilwaco   63
Warrenton High School   33 Warrenton HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco   71
South Bend   33 South Bend HS 7:00 PM
* Raymond   56
Ocosta   44 Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
* Forks   57
North Beach   26 North Beach Middle / 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Bend   38
Forks   66 Forks HS 7:00 PM
* Ilwaco   55
Raymond   39 Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Beach
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks
Elma Elma HS 3:00 PM
Raymond
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Northwest Christian 6:00 PM
Ocosta
Pe Ell Pe Ell HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ocosta
North Beach North Beach Middle / 7:00 PM
Oakville
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
* Raymond
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
* South Bend
Ocosta Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
* Forks
Raymond Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Willapa Valley-JV
Ilwaco-JV Ilwaco HS 5:45 PM
Willapa Valley
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville
Forks Forks HS 1:00 PM
South Bend
Pe Ell Pe Ell HS 4:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco-JV
Centralia-JV Centralia HS 5:45 PM
Pe Ell
Ocosta Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
Ilwaco
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Forks
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Onalaska
South Bend South Bend HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toutle Lake
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 5:30 PM
Raymond
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Ocosta
Tenino Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier
Raymond Raymond HS 5:30 PM
Winlock
South Bend South Bend HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Bend
Tenino Raymond HS 4:00 PM
Hoquiam
Raymond Raymond HS 7:00 PM
Chief Leschi
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Bend
Hoquiam Raymond HS 2:30 PM
Forks
Crescent Crescent HS 3:00 PM
Tenino
Raymond Raymond HS 5:30 PM
* Montesano
North Beach North Beach Middle / 7:00 PM
Ocosta
Toledo Toledo HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco
Adna Willapa Valley HS 4:30 PM
North Beach
Rainier Rainier HS 7:00 PM
Taholah
Ocosta Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
White Swan
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco
Morton-White Pass Willapa Valley HS 4:30 PM
North Beach
Taholah Taholah HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks
TBD TBA 6:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
South Bend South Bend HS 7:00 PM
* Ocosta
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
* Raymond
North Beach North Beach Middle / 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks
Ocosta Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
* South Bend
North Beach North Beach Middle / 7:00 PM
* Ilwaco
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Raymond Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
Neah Bay
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Raymond
South Bend South Bend HS 7:00 PM
Ocosta
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
* North Beach
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
* South Bend
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
* Ocosta
Raymond Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
North Beach
Sound Christian Academy Sound Christian Acad 4:00 PM
Naselle
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Leschi
Adna Lower Columbia Colle 4:30 PM
TBD
Tenino Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks
South Bend South Bend HS 7:00 PM
* Raymond
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach
Ocosta Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
* Ilwaco
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
Raymond Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Ocosta
Taholah Taholah HS 5:00 PM
Mary Knight
South Bend South Bend HS 6:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ocosta
South Bend South Bend HS 7:00 PM
* Raymond
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
* TBD
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
North Beach North Beach Middle / 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent
Forks Forks HS 5:45 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco
Ocosta Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
* South Bend
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
* North Beach
Raymond Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Taholah
North Beach North Beach Middle / 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Beach
South Bend South Bend HS 7:00 PM
* Ocosta
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
* Chief Leschi
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco
North Beach North Beach Middle / 7:00 PM
* Forks
Chief Leschi Chief Leschi HS 7:00 PM
* South Bend
Raymond Raymond HS 7:15 PM