Forks Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Forks Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Forks Opponent Result
Fri, Dec 3 Forks 44 Sequim 61
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 Forks 53 Coupeville 42
Won
* Tue, Dec 7 Forks 63 North Beach 42
Won
* Thu, Dec 9 Forks 60 South Bend 31
Won
* Thu, Dec 16 Forks 27 Raymond 63
Lost
Tue, Dec 21 Forks 42 Neah Bay 52
Lost
Tue, Jan 4 Forks Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Wed, Jan 5 Forks Neah Bay
* Wed, Jan 12 Forks 59 Ilwaco 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Forks 67 North Beach 24
Won
* Mon, Jan 17 Forks 79 Chief Leschi 50
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Jan 19 South Bend
6:00 PM Away South Bend HS
* Thu, Jan 20 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away Ilwaco HS
Mon, Jan 24 Coupeville
3:30 PM Home Forks HS
* Wed, Jan 26 Raymond
7:00 PM Home Forks HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
6:00 PM Away Northwest Christian
Sat, Jan 29 Clallam Bay
1:00 PM Home Forks HS
* Mon, Jan 31 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
6:00 PM Home Forks HS
* Thu, Feb 3 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away Chief Leschi HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 25 - Mar 52B Girls State Basketball at