South Bend Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 South Bend Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 22 South Bend 2 Ocosta 25
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 South Bend 2 Ocosta 10
Lost
Thu, Mar 24 South Bend 9 Winlock 8
Won
Thu, Mar 24 South Bend 21 Winlock 8
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 South Bend 19 North Beach 9
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 South Bend 24 North Beach 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 South Bend 30 Chief Leschi 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 South Bend 1 Forks 19
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 South Bend 0 Forks 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 South Bend 6 Raymond 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 South Bend 1 Raymond 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 South Bend 0 PeEll/Willapa Valley 17
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 South Bend 1 PeEll/Willapa Valley 17
Lost
* Tue, May 3 South Bend 4 Ilwaco 15
Lost
* Tue, May 3 South Bend 5 Ilwaco 3
Won
* Wed, May 11 South Bend Ilwaco
Wed, May 11 South Bend 0 Ilwaco 6
Lost
Fri, May 13 South Bend 1 Naselle 11
Lost