Othello Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Othello Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Othello Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 2 Othello 1 Shadle Park 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 4 Othello 1 North Central 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 9 Othello 1 East Valley (Spokane) 6
Lost
* Thu, Mar 11 Othello 1 Clarkston 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 16 Othello 0 West Valley (Spokane) 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 18 Othello 1 Pullman 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 23 Othello 9 Rogers (Spokane) 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Othello 1 Shadle Park 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 30 Othello 0 North Central 1
Lost
Thu, Apr 1 Othello 1 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Lost
* Sat, Apr 3 Othello 6 Rogers (Spokane) 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Sep 4 Sunnyside
1:00 PM Away Sunnyside
* Thu, Sep 23 Selah
6:00 PM Away Selah High

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy