Toppenish Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Toppenish Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toppenish Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 30 Toppenish 10 Zillah 17
Lost
* Tue, Mar 30 Toppenish 2 Zillah 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 3 Toppenish 12 La Salle 13
Lost
* Sat, Apr 3 Toppenish 17 La Salle 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 6 Toppenish 0 Naches Valley 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 6 Toppenish 4 Naches Valley 9
Lost
* Sat, Apr 10 Toppenish 2 Kiona Benton 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 10 Toppenish 6 Kiona Benton 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 13 Toppenish 7 College Place 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 13 Toppenish 0 College Place 13
Lost
* Sat, Apr 17 Toppenish 6 Connell 11
Lost
* Sat, Apr 17 Toppenish 2 Connell 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 20 Toppenish 17 Wapato 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Toppenish 16 Wapato 7
Won
Sat, Apr 24 Toppenish 2 Kiona Benton 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 28 Toppenish 8 Wapato 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 29 Toppenish 3 Zillah 8
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy