Toppenish Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Toppenish Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toppenish Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Toppenish 1 Sunnyside 0
Won
Mon, Mar 14 Toppenish 1 East Valley (Yakima) 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Toppenish 7 La Salle 0
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Toppenish 1 Wahluke 1
Tied
* Tue, Mar 22 Toppenish 12 Zillah 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Toppenish 9 Granger 0
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Toppenish 1 Cascade (Leavenworth) 1
Tied
Tue, Mar 29 Toppenish 1 Quincy 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Toppenish 5 Wapato 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 2 Toppenish 2 Highland 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Toppenish 1 Naches Valley 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Toppenish 8 La Salle 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Toppenish 10 Naches Valley 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 16 Toppenish 12 Zillah 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Toppenish 12 Granger 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Toppenish 3 Highland 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Toppenish 2 Wapato 0
Won
Thu, May 5 Toppenish 12 College Place 0
Won
* Tue, May 10 Toppenish 2 Wahluke 0
Won
Thu, May 12 Toppenish 6 Highland 0
Won
Fri, May 20 Toppenish 3 Kings 0
Won
Sat, May 21 Toppenish 0 Highland 2
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Mar 30 Wapato
6:00 PM Away Wapato HS
* Sat, Apr 15 Naches Valley
11:00 AM Away Naches Valley HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 122022 District 5 1A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 1A Boys State Soccer at