Connell Boys Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Connell Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 2 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Away Soap Lake
Fri, Dec 3 Lind-Ritzville-Sprague
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Tue, Dec 7 Tri-Cities Prep
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
* Fri, Dec 17 Wahluke
7:30 PM Away Wahluke Hi
* Sat, Dec 18 Naches Valley
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Tue, Dec 21 East Valley (Yakima)
7:30 PM Away East Valle
* Tue, Jan 4 College Place
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
* Fri, Jan 7 Kiona Benton
7:30 PM Away Kiona Bent
Sat, Jan 8 Zillah
7:30 PM Away Zillah Mid
* Tue, Jan 11 Royal
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Sat, Jan 15 Kittitas
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
* Tue, Jan 18 Wahluke
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
* Fri, Jan 21 College Place
7:30 PM Away College Pl
* Sat, Jan 22 Toppenish
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
* Fri, Jan 28 Kiona Benton
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Sat, Jan 29 La Salle
7:30 PM Away La Salle H
* Tue, Feb 1 Royal
7:30 PM Away Royal High
* Fri, Feb 4 Wapato
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Sat, Feb 5 TBD
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Thu, Feb 10 TBD
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Sat, Feb 12 TBD
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Thu, Feb 17 TBD
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Sat, Feb 19 TBD
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Fri, Feb 25 TBD
7:30 PM Home Connell Hi
Wed, Mar 2 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed
Thu, Mar 3 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed
Fri, Mar 4 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed
Sat, Mar 5 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy