Naches Valley Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Naches Valley Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Naches Valley Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Naches Valley East Valley (Yakima)
* Tue, Sep 7 Kittitas @ Ellensburg  
Thu, Sep 9 Naches Valley TBD
Sat, Sep 11 Naches Valley Highland
Tue, Sep 14 Naches Valley 1 Kiona Benton 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 16 Naches Valley 0 East Valley (Yakima) 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 17 Naches Valley TBD
Tue, Sep 21 Naches Valley TBD
* Thu, Sep 23 Naches Valley 1 La Salle 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 28 Naches Valley 1 Connell 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Naches Valley 1 Toppenish 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 2 Naches Valley 0 Cashmere 2
Lost
Sat, Oct 2 Naches Valley 2 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Naches Valley 3 Wapato 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Naches Valley 0 Zillah 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Naches Valley 1 La Salle 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Naches Valley 3 Toppenish 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Naches Valley 1 Wapato 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Naches Valley 0 Zillah 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 28 Naches Valley 3 Royal 1
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Naches Valley 0 College Place 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 4 Naches Valley 1 Kiona Benton 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 5 1A Volleyball at
Nov 12 - Nov 131A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome