Naches Valley Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Naches Valley Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Naches Valley Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Naches Valley East Valley (Yakima)
* Tue, Sep 7 Kittitas @ Ellensburg
Naches Valley Ellensburg (Host)
East Valley (Yakima)
Kittitas
Thu, Sep 9 Naches Valley Royal
Sat, Sep 11 Naches Valley Highland
Tue, Sep 14 Naches Valley 1 Kiona Benton 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 16 Naches Valley 0 East Valley (Yakima) 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 17 Naches Valley TBD
Tue, Sep 21 Naches Valley TBD
* Thu, Sep 23 Naches Valley 1 La Salle 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 28 Naches Valley 1 Connell 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Naches Valley 1 Toppenish 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 2 Naches Valley 0 Cashmere 2
Lost
Sat, Oct 2 Naches Valley 2 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Naches Valley 3 Wapato 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Naches Valley 0 Zillah 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Naches Valley 1 La Salle 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Naches Valley 3 Toppenish 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Naches Valley 1 Wapato 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 26 Zillah
6:30 PM Home Naches Val
Thu, Oct 28 Royal
6:30 PM Away Royal Inte

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 5 1A Volleyball at
Nov 12 - Nov 131A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy