Naches Valley Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Naches Valley Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Naches Valley Opponent Result  
* Sat, Apr 3 Naches Valley 11 Kiona Benton 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 3 Naches Valley 12 Kiona Benton 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Naches Valley 20 Toppenish 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Naches Valley 16 Toppenish 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 10 Naches Valley 9 College Place 6
Won
* Sat, Apr 10 Naches Valley 11 College Place 10
Won
* Tue, Apr 13 Naches Valley 19 Connell 11
Won
* Tue, Apr 13 Naches Valley 13 Connell 12
Won
* Thu, Apr 15 Naches Valley 17 La Salle 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 15 Naches Valley 17 La Salle 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 17 Naches Valley 17 Wapato 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 17 Naches Valley 15 Wapato 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Naches Valley 8 Zillah 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Naches Valley 16 Zillah 1
Won
Sat, Apr 24 Naches Valley TBD
Tue, Apr 27 Naches Valley TBD
Tue, Apr 27 Naches Valley 14 Connell 4
Won
Sat, May 1 Naches Valley
Sat, May 1 Naches Valley TBD
Sat, May 1 Naches Valley 5 College Place 4
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy