Wahluke Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Wahluke Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Dec 3 Othello
7:30 PM Away Othello Hi
Sat, Dec 4 Quincy
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
Tue, Dec 7 Goldendale
7:30 PM Away Goldendale
Tue, Dec 14 Kittitas
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
* Fri, Dec 17 Connell
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
Tue, Dec 28 Sunnyside Christian
4:30 PM Away Granger Hi
Wed, Dec 29 Mabton
4:30 PM Home Granger Hi
Tue, Jan 4 Toppenish
7:30 PM Away Toppenish
* Fri, Jan 7 College Place
7:30 PM Away College Pl
Sat, Jan 8 Naches Valley
7:30 PM Away Naches Val
* Tue, Jan 11 Kiona Benton
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
* Fri, Jan 14 Royal
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
Sat, Jan 15 Brewster
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
* Tue, Jan 18 Connell
7:30 PM Away Connell Hi
Fri, Jan 21 Toppenish
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
Sat, Jan 22 Wapato
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
* Fri, Jan 28 College Place
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
Sat, Jan 29 Zillah
7:30 PM Home Wahluke Hi
* Tue, Feb 1 Kiona Benton
7:30 PM Away Kiona Bent
* Fri, Feb 4 Royal
7:30 PM Away Royal High

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.