Zillah Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Zillah Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Zillah Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Zillah 0 Granger 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Zillah 0 Highland 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Zillah 0 Toppenish 12
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Zillah 0 Wapato 3
Lost
* Sat, Mar 26 Zillah 1 Naches Valley 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Zillah 0 La Salle 3
Lost
Thu, Mar 31 Zillah 4 Kiona Benton 1
Won
Sat, Apr 2 Zillah 0 College Place 3
Lost
Sat, Apr 9 Zillah 1 Cascade (Leavenworth) 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Zillah 2 Granger 3
Lost
* Sat, Apr 16 Zillah 2 Toppenish 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Zillah 4 Naches Valley 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Zillah 2 Wapato 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Zillah 0 La Salle 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Zillah 3 Kiona Benton 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Zillah 0 Highland 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Mar 18 Cashmere
1:00 PM Away VALE ELEMENTARY SCHO
* Tue, Apr 11 Wapato
6:00 PM Away Wapato HS
* Thu, Apr 20 Naches Valley
6:00 PM Away Naches Valley HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 122022 District 5 1A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 1A Boys State Soccer at