Cashmere Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cashmere Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cashmere Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Cashmere 4 Tonasket 2
Won
Tue, Mar 15 Cashmere 0 Othello 1
Lost
Thu, Mar 17 Cashmere 1 Ellensburg 3
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 Cashmere 0 Royal 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 22 Cashmere 0 Quincy 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Cashmere 1 Omak 0
Won
Sat, Mar 26 Cashmere 2 Brewster 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Cashmere 1 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2
Lost
Fri, Apr 1 Cashmere 7 La Salle 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Cashmere 1 Chelan 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Cashmere 0 Quincy 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Cashmere 5 Omak 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Cashmere 0 Cascade (Leavenworth) 1
Lost
Sat, Apr 23 Cashmere 0 Ephrata 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Cashmere 2 Chelan 0
Won
* Sat, May 7 Cashmere 2 Liberty Bell 0
Won
* Wed, May 11 Cashmere 0 Brewster 1
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Apr 27 Quincy
6:00 PM Away Quincy HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 262022 District 6 1A/2B Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 1A Boys State Soccer at