Greater St. Helens 4A/3A Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washougal @ Hockinson 3:30 PM
Washougal
Camas
Hockinson Hockinson
* Mountain View @ Kelso 4:00 PM
Evergreen (Van)
Heritage
Mountain View
Union
Kelso Kelso HS
* Girls Swim Virtual Meet @ YMCA 8:30 PM
Washougal
Camas
Prairie
Battle Ground Battle Gro
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview @ Kelso 4:00 PM
Columbia River
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Skyview
Kelso Kelso HS
* Girls Swim Virtual Meet @ YMCA 8:30 PM
Evergreen (Van)
Heritage
Mountain View
Battle Ground Battle Gro
Friday, April 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mountain View @ Hockinson 3:30 PM
Heritage
Mountain View
Union
Hockinson Hockinson
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washougal @ Kelso 4:00 PM
Washougal
Camas
Kelso Kelso HS
Saturday, April 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Mountain View Mountain V 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hockinson @ Kelso 4:00 PM
Battle Ground
Hockinson
La Center
Prairie
Kelso Kelso HS
Saturday, April 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Girls Swim 10:00 AM
Washougal
Columbia River
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Skyview
Camas Cascade At
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* R A Long @ Kelso 4:00 PM
Mark Morris
R A Long
Kelso Kelso HS
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Mark Morris 4:00 PM
Battle Ground
Hockinson
La Center
Prairie
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Girls Swim Pentathlon 10:00 AM
Washougal
Battle Ground
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Heritage
Kelso
La Center
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Skyview
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS 4:00 PM
* @ Kelso 5:00 PM
Columbia River
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Skyview
Kelso Kelso HS
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage @ Mountain View 10:00 AM
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Heritage
Skyview
Union
Mountain View Mountain View HS
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Kelso 5:00 PM
Battle Ground
Hockinson
La Center
Prairie
Kelso Kelso HS
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen (Van)
Battle Ground Battle Ground HS 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyview
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS 4:00 PM
* @ Kelso 5:00 PM
Evergreen (Van)
Heritage
Mountain View
Union
Kelso Kelso HS
Saturday, October 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kelso Invite 10:00 AM
Washougal
Mason Middle School
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Heritage
Mark Morris
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Skyview
Union
Stewart Middle School Kelso HS
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center @ Skyview 5:00 PM
Battle Ground
Heritage
La Center
Prairie
Skyview Skyview HS
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kelso
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS 4:00 PM
Camas
Skyview Skyview HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* SWW Girls Swim Invite 10:00 AM
Washougal
Aberdeen
Battle Ground
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Heritage
Hockinson
Kelso
La Center
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Shelton
Skyview
TBD
Union
Woodland
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage @ Mountain View 5:00 PM
Camas
Evergreen (Van)
Heritage
Union
Mountain View Kelso HS
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Swim Jamboree 5:00 PM
Washougal
Battle Ground
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hockinson
Heritage
Kelso
La Center
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Skyview
Union
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen Public vs. Vancouver Public Schools 4:00 PM
Columbia River
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Skyview
Mountain View Mountain View HS
* @ Mark Morris 5:00 PM
Battle Ground
Prairie
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS
* @ Kelso 5:00 PM
Washougal
Camas
Hockinson
La Center
Kelso Kelso HS
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sprint Pentathlon 8:00 AM
Washougal
Battle Ground
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hockinson
Heritage
Kelso
La Center
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Skyview
Union
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen Public vs. Battle Ground Public Schools 4:00 PM
Battle Ground
Prairie
Mountain View Mountain View HS
* @ Mark Morris 5:00 PM
Washougal
Camas
Hockinson
La Center
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS
* Kelso vs Vancouver Public Schools 5:00 PM
Columbia River
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Skyview
Kelso Kelso HS
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Girls Swim 3:00 PM
Washougal
Camas
Columbia River
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Skyview Gold's Gym (formerly
* Kelso vs Battle Ground Schools 5:00 PM
Battle Ground
Prairie
Kelso Kelso HS
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kelso vs Evergreen Public Schools 5:00 PM
Evergreen (Van)
Heritage
Mountain View
Union
Kelso Kelso HS
Saturday, October 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kelso Invite 10:00 AM
Washougal
Battle Ground
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Heritage
La Center
Mark Morris
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Skyview
Union
Kelso Kelso HS
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Girls Swim 3:00 PM
Washougal
Camas
Evergreen (Van)
Heritage
Mountain View
Union
Hockinson Gold's Gym (formerly
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kelso vs Longview Public Schools 5:00 PM
Mark Morris
R A Long
Kelso Kelso HS