Greater St. Helens 4A/3A Boys Tennis Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos



Schedule:

Greater St. Helens 4A/3A Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Washougal @ Evergreen (Van) Tuesday, September 7
Evergreen (Van) @ Heritage Wednesday, September 8
Mountain View @ Skyview Wednesday, September 8
Mountain View @ Skyview Wednesday, September 8
Union @ Evergreen (Van) Thursday, September 9
Skyview @ Battle Ground Friday, September 10
Ridgefield @ Evergreen (Van) Monday, September 13
Heritage @ Skyview Tuesday, September 14
Heritage @ Skyview Tuesday, September 14
Mountain View @ Union Tuesday, September 14
Union @ Battle Ground Thursday, September 16
Mountain View @ Evergreen (Van) Thursday, September 16
Heritage @ Washougal Friday, September 17
Skyview @ Evergreen (Van) Monday, September 20
Mountain View @ Battle Ground Monday, September 20
Heritage @ Union Monday, September 20
Heritage @ Evergreen (Van) Tuesday, September 21
Mountain View @ Heritage Wednesday, September 22
Evergreen (Van) @ Fort Vancouver Thursday, September 23
Skyview @ Union Thursday, September 23
Heritage @ Battle Ground Friday, September 24
Skyview @ Ridgefield Wednesday, September 29
Evergreen (Van) @ Union Monday, October 4
Mountain View @ Washougal Monday, October 4
Battle Ground @ Skyview Monday, October 4
Mountain View @ Evergreen (Van) Thursday, October 7
Battle Ground @ Union Thursday, October 7
Prairie @ Skyview Thursday, October 7
Prairie @ Skyview Thursday, October 7
Boys Tennis V Thursday, October 7
Heritage @ Skyview Friday, October 8
Evergreen (Van) @ Skyview Monday, October 11
Union @ Heritage Monday, October 11
Battle Ground @ Mountain View Monday, October 11
Camas @ Prairie Monday, October 11
Prairie @ Evergreen (Van) Tuesday, October 12
R A Long @ Battle Ground Tuesday, October 12
Heritage @ Mountain View Wednesday, October 13
Union @ Skyview Thursday, October 14
Mountain View @ Prairie Friday, October 15
Heritage @ Battle Ground Friday, October 15
Prairie @ Union Monday, October 18
Senior Night Monday, October 18
Prairie @ Mountain View Tuesday, October 19
 
  League Overall
Team W L iW iL W L iW iL
Camas 4 1 29 7 9 1 59 7
Union 1 0 7 5 2 0 12 6
Prairie 2 2 71 70 4 6 85 92
Heritage 1 1 5 7 1 3 5 19
Battle Ground 1 2 5 13 1 3 6 18
Kelso 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mountain View 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 6
Skyview 0 2 0 12 1 2 5 13
Evergreen (Van) 0 1 60 63 0 2 60 69

Legend: WWins LLosses iWIndividual Wins iLIndividual Losses


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.