Evergreen (Van) Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Evergreen (Van) Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Van) Opponent Result  
* Tue, Apr 20 Evergreen (Van) 4 Mountain View 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 21 Evergreen (Van) 0 Skyview 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 26 Evergreen (Van) 0 Battle Ground 23
Lost
* Tue, Apr 27 Evergreen (Van) 4 Heritage 7
Lost
* Tue, May 4 Evergreen (Van) 1 Kelso 6
Lost
* Wed, May 5 Evergreen (Van) 4 Union 11
Lost
* Mon, May 10 Evergreen (Van) 5 Prairie 15
Lost
* Wed, May 12 Evergreen (Van) 18 Camas 5
Won
* Tue, May 18 Evergreen (Van) 7 Camas 6
Won
* Wed, May 19 Evergreen (Van) 11 Kelso 0
Won
* Tue, May 25 Evergreen (Van) 1 Prairie 11
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Evergreen (Van) 1 Mountain View 13
Lost
* Thu, May 27 Evergreen (Van) 1 Kelso 15
Lost
* Wed, Jun 2 Evergreen (Van) 1 Mountain View 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy