Heritage Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Heritage Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Heritage Opponent Result  
* Tue, Apr 20 Heritage 2 Prairie 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 21 Heritage 3 Union 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 27 Heritage 11 Evergreen (Van) 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 28 Heritage 4 Battle Ground 8
Lost
* Tue, May 4 Heritage 0 Mountain View 10
Lost
* Wed, May 5 Heritage 2 Camas 17
Lost
* Mon, May 10 Heritage 8 Kelso 16
Lost
* Thu, May 13 Heritage 3 Skyview 13
Lost
* Mon, May 17 Heritage 8 Evergreen (Van) 2
Won
* Tue, May 18 Heritage 1 Prairie 11
Lost
* Fri, May 21 Heritage 4 Evergreen (Van) 0
Won
* Mon, May 24 Heritage 4 Mountain View 2
Won
* Tue, May 25 Heritage 5 Kelso 4
Won
* Thu, May 27 Heritage 6 Prairie 8
Lost
Tue, Jun 1 Heritage 8 Evergreen (Van) 7
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy