Union Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Union Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Union Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Union 17 O'Dea 35
Lost
* Fri, Sep 10 Union 35 Mountain View 21
Won
* Fri, Sep 17 Union 68 Heritage 7
Won
Thu, Sep 23 Union 42 Chiawana 19
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 Union 47 Evergreen (Van) 27
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Union 43 Battle Ground 6
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Union 7 Skyview 37
Lost
* Fri, Oct 29 Union 7 Camas 17
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Sep 30 Coeur D\' Alene
7:00 PM Away Coeur d'Alene HS
* Fri, Oct 21 Camas
7:00 PM Away Doc Harris Stadium

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6Districts 1/2/3/4 4A Week 10 Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 44A State Football at