Central Washington B Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, February 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Waterville   32
Entiat   6 Entiat Hig 2:00 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport
Soap Lake Soap Lake 7:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Waterville   52
Bridgeport   0 Bridgeport 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Soap Lake   45
Entiat   12 Entiat Hig 1:30 PM
Liberty Bell   16
Almira-Coulee-Hartline   34 The Brickh 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell   66
Soap Lake   20 Soap Lake 7:00 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pateros   38
Bridgeport   34 Bridgeport 4:00 PM
* Almira-Coulee-Hartline   52
Entiat   14 Entiat Hig 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Waterville   40
Soap Lake   46 Soap Lake 7:00 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport   8
Almira-Coulee-Hartline   58 The Brickh 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell   84
Entiat   0 Entiat Hig 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Soap Lake   35
Pateros   8 Pateros Hi 7:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport   28
Entiat   36 Entiat Hig 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell   36
Waterville   0 Mansfield 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Entiat   22
Pateros   14 Pateros Hi 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell   48
Chelan-JV   0 Chelan HS 6:00 PM
* Almira-Coulee-Hartline   46
Soap Lake   0 Soap Lake 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pateros   6
Waterville   56 Mansfield 2:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Soap Lake Soap Lake 7:00 PM