Lake Roosevelt Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Roosevelt Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Roosevelt Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 9 Lake Roosevelt 3 Almira-Coulee-Hartline 1
Won
Tue, Sep 14 Lake Roosevelt Omak
* Thu, Sep 16 Lake Roosevelt 3 Tonasket 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Lake Roosevelt 3 Oroville 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Lake Roosevelt 1 Liberty Bell 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Lake Roosevelt Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Manson
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Royal
Reardan
TBD
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Lake Roosevelt TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Manson
Omak
Okanogan
Othello
Reardan
Royal
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Lake Roosevelt TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Waterville
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Lake Roosevelt Tonasket
Sat, Sep 25 Lake Roosevelt Royal
Sat, Sep 25 Lake Roosevelt Ephrata
* Tue, Sep 28 Lake Roosevelt 0 Manson 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Lake Roosevelt 0 Okanogan 3
Lost
* Sat, Oct 2 Lake Roosevelt 3 Brewster 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Lake Roosevelt 3 Tonasket 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Lake Roosevelt 3 Oroville 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Lake Roosevelt 3 Liberty Bell 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Lake Roosevelt 0 Manson 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Lake Roosevelt 2 Okanogan 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Lake Roosevelt 2 Brewster 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 2 TBD
6:00 PM Home Manson Hig

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 6 2B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy