Okanogan Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Okanogan Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 8 Okanogan Omak
* Wed, Sep 15 Okanogan 3 Tonasket 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Okanogan 3 Oroville 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Okanogan 3 Brewster 0
Won
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Okanogan Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
TBD
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Okanogan TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Omak
Othello
Reardan
Royal
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Okanogan TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Waterville
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Okanogan Cle Elum
Sat, Sep 25 Okanogan Waterville
Sat, Sep 25 Okanogan Othello
Mon, Sep 27 Okanogan 3 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Okanogan 3 Liberty Bell 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Okanogan 3 Lake Roosevelt 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Okanogan 3 Tonasket 0
Won
Sat, Oct 9 Quincy @ Okanogan
Okanogan Brewster
Liberty (Spangle)
Mount Baker
Mount Vernon Christian
Omak
Pateros
Quincy
Sat, Oct 9 Okanogan Pateros
Sat, Oct 9 Okanogan Quincy
* Thu, Oct 14 Okanogan 3 Brewster 1
Won
* Sat, Oct 16 Okanogan 0 Manson 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Okanogan 3 Liberty Bell 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Okanogan 3 Lake Roosevelt 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Okanogan 0 Manson 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 27 Oroville
6:30 PM Away Oroville H
* Tue, Nov 2 Oroville
4:30 PM Home Okanogan H

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 6 2B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy