Okanogan Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Okanogan Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Okanogan Tonasket
Thu, Sep 9 Okanogan 6 Davenport 2
Won
Tue, Sep 14 Okanogan 10 Omak 2
Won
Sat, Sep 18 Okanogan 6 St. George's 1
Won
Wed, Sep 22 Okanogan 11 Tonasket 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Okanogan 8 Manson 0
Won
Sat, Sep 25 Okanogan 1 Cashmere 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Okanogan 9 Lake Roosevelt 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Okanogan 9 Tonasket 0
Won
Sat, Oct 2 Okanogan 9 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Okanogan 3 Liberty Bell 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Okanogan 6 Pateros 0
Won
Sat, Oct 9 Okanogan 1 Highland 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Okanogan 5 Brewster 1
Won
Fri, Oct 15 Okanogan 4 Toledo 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Okanogan 9 Bridgeport 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Okanogan 6 Brewster 0
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Okanogan 5 Tonasket 0
Won
* Sat, Nov 13 Okanogan 1 Adna 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Ephrata
4:30 PM Home Okanogan S
Tue, Sep 13 Cashmere
4:30 PM Home Okanogan S
* Thu, Sep 29 Pateros
4:30 PM Home Okanogan S
* Tue, Oct 4 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away Bridgeport
* Thu, Oct 6 Manson
4:30 PM Home Okanogan S
* Tue, Oct 11 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away Liberty Be
* Thu, Oct 13 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home Okanogan S
* Tue, Oct 18 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away Grand Coul
* Thu, Oct 20 Oroville
4:30 PM Home Okanogan S
* Tue, Oct 25 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Brewster H

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 6District 6 1B/2B Girls Soccer at
Nov 6District 6/7 1B/2B Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 201B/2B Girls State Soccer at