Bridgeport Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bridgeport Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bridgeport Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 30 Bridgeport 54 Moses Lake Christian 64
Lost
Thu, Dec 2 Bridgeport 52 Manson 76
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Bridgeport 42 Soap Lake 50
Lost
* Tue, Dec 7 Bridgeport 69 Pateros 28
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Bridgeport 56 Waterville-Mansfield 35
Won
* Thu, Dec 16 Bridgeport 60 Entiat 47
Won
* Tue, Dec 21 Bridgeport 37 Riverside Christian 64
Lost
* Wed, Dec 29 Bridgeport 68 Pateros 37
Won
* Tue, Jan 4 Bridgeport 62 Wilson Creek 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Bridgeport 39 Waterville-Mansfield 27
Won
* Sat, Jan 15 Bridgeport 57 Cascade Christian Academy 33
Won
* Tue, Jan 18 Bridgeport 46 Wilson Creek 32
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Bridgeport 2 Cascade Christian Academy 0
Won
Sat, Jan 22 Bridgeport 41 Lake Roosevelt 80
Lost
* Thu, Jan 27 Bridgeport 55 Entiat 27
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Bridgeport 57 Riverside Christian 53
Won
* Mon, Jan 31 Bridgeport 43 Moses Lake Chr - Covenant Chr 61
Lost
* Sat, Feb 5 Bridgeport 54 Soap Lake 61
Lost
Wed, Feb 9 Bridgeport 31 Lake Roosevelt 63
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Dec 3 Entiat
7:30 PM Away Entiat HS
* Fri, Dec 16 Oroville
7:30 PM Home Bridgeport HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away Liberty Bell HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home Bridgeport HS
* Tue, Jan 10 Manson
7:30 PM Home Bridgeport HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Brewster HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Oroville
7:30 PM Away Oroville HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Okanogan
7:30 PM Home Bridgeport HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home Bridgeport HS
* Fri, Jan 27 TBD
7:30 PM Away TBA
* Tonasket
7:30 PM Away Tonasket HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Manson
7:30 PM Away Manson HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 6 2B Boys Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 52B Boys State Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 51B Boys State Basketball at