Cascade Christian Academy Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cascade Christian Academy Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Christian Academy Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 9 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Wenatchee 0
Won
Mon, Sep 13 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Eastmont 0
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Soap Lake 0
Won
Mon, Sep 20 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Wenatchee 2
Won
Tue, Sep 21 Cascade Christian Academy 1 Moses Lake Christian 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Wilson Creek 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Cascade Christian Academy 1 Bridgeport 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Cascade Christian Academy 1 Pateros 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Waterville 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Entiat 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Soap Lake 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Cascade Christian Academy 3 Riverside Christian 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 19 Easton
5:30 PM Away Easton Sch
* Thu, Oct 21 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Home Cascade Ch

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 6 1B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy