Manson Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Manson Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Manson Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Manson 3 Waterville 0
Won
Sat, Sep 11 Manson 0 Chelan 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 16 Manson 3 Omak 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Manson 3 Liberty Bell 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Manson 3 Tonasket 0
Won
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Manson Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Royal
Reardan
TBD
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Manson TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Omak
Okanogan
Othello
Reardan
Royal
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Manson TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Waterville
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Manson Cashmere
Sat, Sep 25 Manson Reardan
Sat, Sep 25 Manson Liberty Bell
* Tue, Sep 28 Manson 3 Lake Roosevelt 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Manson 2 Oroville 0
Won
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament
Manson College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Cle Elum
Clarkston
Entiat
Nooksack Valley
Othello
Soap Lake
TBD
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament
Manson TBD
College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Cle Elum
Clarkston
Entiat
Nooksack Valley
Othello
Soap Lake
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata (V) Volleyball Tournament
Manson Ephrata (Host)
College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Cle Elum
Clarkston
Entiat
Nooksack Valley
Othello
Soap Lake
Waterville
* Tue, Oct 5 Manson 3 Brewster 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Manson 3 Liberty Bell 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Manson 3 Tonasket 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 16 Manson 3 Okanogan 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Manson 3 Lake Roosevelt 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 20 Manson 3 Oroville 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 23 Manson 3 Brewster 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Manson 3 Okanogan 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 2 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home Manson Hig

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 6 2B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy