Colville Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Colville Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Colville Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 11 Colville 2 Rogers (Spokane) 2
Tied
* Tue, Mar 26 Colville 7 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Colville 1 Medical Lake 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Colville 4 Newport (Newport) 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Colville 2 Lakeside (9 Mile) 8
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Colville 3 Deer Park 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 13 Colville 2 Riverside 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Colville 4 Riverside 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Colville 0 Lakeside (9 Mile) 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Colville 6 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Colville 0 Medical Lake 1
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Colville 2 Deer Park 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Colville 0 Newport (Newport) 1
Lost