Greater Spokane League Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, September 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   17
Deer Park   15 Deer Park 7:00 PM
Rogers (Spokane)   14
Colville   47 Colville H 7:00 PM
Clarkston   33
Moscow   40 Moscow Hig 7:00 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   35
Newport (Newport)   17 Newport Hi 7:00 PM
Pullman   0
Zillah   34 Zillah Hig 7:00 PM
Shadle Park   21
Timberlake   37 Timberlake 7:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toppenish   28
Pullman   7 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   13
Lakeland   42 Lakeland H 7:00 PM
Clarkston   13
Lewiston Senior   54 Lewiston S 7:00 PM
North Central   20
Grandview   17 Grandview 7:00 PM
Shadle Park   13
Riverside   21 Riverside 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Spokane)   0
Lakeside (9 Mile)   62 Lakeside H 7:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   7
Moscow   47 Moscow Hig 6:00 PM
* Clarkston   43
North Central   14 University 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shadle Park   42
Rogers (Spokane)   20 John R Rog 11:00 AM
Friday, September 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Spokane)   21
North Central   52 Central Va 4:00 PM
Cheney   0
West Valley (Spokane)   17 West Valle 7:00 PM
* Pullman   20
Clarkston   41 Clarkston 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   14
Shadle Park   35 Shadle Par 1:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Spokane)
Mifflin Co 4:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   50
North Central   18 University 7:00 PM
* Clarkston   42
Rogers (Spokane)   14 Gonzaga Pr 7:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   21
Pullman   35 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Spokane)   8
Pullman   45 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   7
Clarkston   9 Clarkston 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   0
Shadle Park   21 Whitworth 2:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Spokane)   24
East Valley (Spokane)   35 East Valle 7:00 PM
Ridgeline   20
West Valley (Spokane)   21 West Valle 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   7
Shadle Park   39 Union Stad 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   20
East Valley (Spokane)   26 East Valle 7:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Spokane)   6
Selah   42 Selah High 6:00 PM
* Clarkston   14
West Valley (Spokane)   28 West Valle 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shadle Park   49
North Central   22 Union Stad 5:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   35
Rogers (Spokane)   6 Union Stad 4:00 PM
* Shadle Park   30
Clarkston   27 Clarkston 7:00 PM
* North Central   8
Pullman   24 Pullman Hi 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   0
Lynden Christian   41 Lynden Chr 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Yakima)   6
Pullman   28 Pullman Hi 6:00 PM
North Central   8
Ephrata   52 Ephrata Hi 6:00 PM
Rogers (Spokane)   8
Cheney   38 Cheney Hig 6:30 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   7
Tumwater   56 Tumwater H 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Shadle Park   0
North Kitsap   42 North Kits 1:00 PM