Central Valley Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Central Valley Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Valley Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 8 Central Valley 12 Mead 15
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Central Valley 20 Ferris 21
Lost
Mon, Sep 13 Central Valley 2 University 10
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Central Valley 23 Rogers (Spokane) 17
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Central Valley 12 Ridgeline 5
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 20 Cheney
4:00 PM Away Cheney Hig
* Thu, Sep 23 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Field
* Mon, Sep 27 North Central
4:00 PM Home Central Va
* Tue, Sep 28 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Central Va
* Thu, Sep 30 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away East Valle
* Mon, Oct 4 Mt Spokane
4:00 PM Home Central Va
* Tue, Oct 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Central Va
* Thu, Oct 7 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead High
* Mon, Oct 11 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Central Va
* Tue, Oct 12 TBD
4:00 PM Away TBA
* Thu, Oct 14 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Central Va
* Mon, Oct 18 Ridgeline
4:00 PM Home Central Va

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy