Ferris Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ferris Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent Result
* Fri, Aug 27 Ferris TBD
* Fri, Sep 3 Ferris 7 Mead 3
Won
* Fri, Sep 10 Ferris 55 Ridgeline 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 17 Ferris 0 Central Valley 41
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Ferris 6 Lewis and Clark 28
Lost
* Fri, Oct 1 Ferris Coeur D' Alene
* Fri, Oct 8 Ferris 0 Mt Spokane 37
Lost
* Fri, Oct 15 Ferris 6 University 40
Lost
* Fri, Oct 22 Ferris 14 Gonzaga Prep 56
Lost
* Fri, Oct 29 Ferris 32 Cheney 6
Won
* Fri, Nov 5 Ferris 20 Walla Walla 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6Districts 1/2/3/4/8 3A Week 10 Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 43A State Football at