Mt Spokane Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mt Spokane Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt Spokane Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Mt Spokane 3 Lewis and Clark 0
Won
Wed, Sep 8 Mt Spokane 0 Gonzaga Prep 2
Lost
Wed, Sep 15 Mt Spokane 1 Central Valley 2
Lost
* Mon, Sep 20 Mt Spokane 6 University 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 22 Mt Spokane 3 Cheney 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 27 Mt Spokane 0 Gonzaga Prep 1
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Mt Spokane 3 Ferris 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Mt Spokane 0 Mead 1
Lost
* Wed, Oct 13 Mt Spokane 2 Central Valley 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 15 Mt Spokane 4 Ridgeline 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 18 Mt Spokane 4 North Central 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 20 Mt Spokane 3 Lewis and Clark 2
Won
Tue, Oct 26 Mt Spokane 5 Ridgeline 2
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Mt Spokane 6 Cheney 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Mt Spokane 4 University 0
Won
Fri, Nov 12 Mt Spokane 0 Lake Washington 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 6District 8 3A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 203A Girls State Soccer at