North Central Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Central Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Central Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 11 North Central 1 Gonzaga Prep 0
Won
Sat, Mar 12 North Central 10 Shadle Park 0
Won
Tue, Mar 15 North Central 3 Pullman 0
Won
Fri, Mar 18 North Central 2 Central Valley 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 North Central 2 Ridgeline 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 North Central 4 Ferris 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 North Central 0 Mead 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 North Central 2 Central Valley 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 North Central 3 Cheney 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 North Central 2 Lewis and Clark 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 North Central 4 University 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 North Central 2 Mt Spokane 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 North Central 3 Gonzaga Prep 2
Won
Fri, May 6 North Central 2 University 0
Won
Tue, May 10 North Central 1 Southridge 0
Won
Sat, May 14 North Central 1 Mead 2
Lost
Fri, May 20 North Central Peninsula
* Fri, May 20 North Central Peninsula
Fri, May 20 North Central 1 Peninsula 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 142022 District 8 3A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at