Rogers (Spokane) Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Rogers (Spokane) Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rogers (Spokane) Opponent Result
* Tue, Apr 13 Rogers (Spokane) Clarkston
* Thu, Apr 15 Rogers (Spokane) North Central
* Tue, Apr 20 Rogers (Spokane) East Valley (Spokane)
* Thu, Apr 22 Rogers (Spokane) Shadle Park
* Tue, Apr 27 Rogers (Spokane) Othello
* Thu, Apr 29 Rogers (Spokane) West Valley (Spokane)
* Tue, May 4 Rogers (Spokane) 0 Pullman 7
Lost
* Thu, May 6 Rogers (Spokane) Clarkston
* Tue, May 11 Rogers (Spokane) North Central
* Fri, May 14 GSL 2A Boys Tennis Culminating Event
Rogers (Spokane) East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
Clarkston
North Central
Othello
Pullman
Shadle Park
West Valley (Spokane)
* Sat, May 15 GSL 2A Boys Tennis Culminating Event
Rogers (Spokane) East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
Clarkston
North Central
Othello
Pullman
Shadle Park
West Valley (Spokane)

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Apr 14 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away Shadle Par
* Tue, Apr 19 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away West Valle
* Tue, May 3 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home John R Rog
* Thu, May 5 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home John R Rog

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.