Kittitas Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Kittitas Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kittitas Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 1 Kittitas 63 Cascade (Leavenworth) 85
Lost
Fri, Dec 2 Kittitas 52 River View 43
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Dec 8 Connell
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
Sat, Dec 10 Columbia (Burbank)
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Tue, Dec 13 Granger
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Fri, Dec 16 Highland
7:30 PM Away Highland HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Cle Elum
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
Tue, Dec 20 Walla Walla Valley Academy
7:30 PM Away Walla Walla Valley A
Tue, Dec 27 Coupeville
1:30 PM Home Cascade HS - Leavenw
* Fri, Jan 6 White Swan
7:30 PM Away White Swan HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Mabton
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Goldendale
7:30 PM Away Goldendale HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Granger
7:30 PM Away Granger HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Highland
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Sat, Jan 21 Cle Elum
7:30 PM Away Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Fri, Jan 27 White Swan
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Sat, Jan 28 Mabton
7:30 PM Away Mabton Jr./Sr. HS
Tue, Jan 31 Lind-Ritzville-Sprague
7:30 PM Away Lind-Ritzville HS
* Thu, Feb 2 Goldendale
7:30 PM Home Kittitas HS