Friday Harbor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Friday Harbor Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Friday Harbor Opponent Result
* Sat, Mar 6 Friday Harbor 7 Coupeville 5
Won
* Tue, Mar 9 Friday Harbor 29 La Conner 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 12 Friday Harbor 24 Mount Vernon Christian 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 19 Friday Harbor 13 Coupeville 3
Won
* Tue, Mar 23 Friday Harbor 25 La Conner 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 23 Friday Harbor 18 La Conner 0
Won
* Sat, Mar 27 Friday Harbor 11 Orcas Island 4
Won
* Sat, Mar 27 Friday Harbor 10 Orcas Island 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 2 Friday Harbor 8 Coupeville 6
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Mar 12 Lynden Christian
12:00 PM Home Linde Community Fiel
Wed, Mar 16 Meridian
4:00 PM Away Meridian HS
* Fri, Mar 25 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Home Linde Community Fiel
* Fri, Apr 1 Coupeville
4:30 PM Home Linde Community Fiel
Sat, Apr 2 Nooksack Valley
12:00 PM Home Linde Community Fiel
* Tue, Apr 5 Concrete
4:30 PM Home Linde Community Fiel
* Tue, Apr 12 Orcas Island
12:01 AM Home Linde Community Fiel
* Fri, Apr 22 Darrington
4:45 PM Home Linde Community Fiel
* Tue, Apr 26 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away Coupeville HS
* Tue, May 3 La Conner
4:45 PM Home Linde Community Fiel
* La Conner
6:15 PM Home Linde Community Fiel

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.