Crosspoint Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Crosspoint Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Crosspoint Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Crosspoint 39 Chief Kitsap Academy 33
Won
Sat, Dec 4 Crosspoint 23 Auburn Adventist 33
Lost
Mon, Dec 6 Crosspoint 61 Chief Kitsap Academy 42
Won
Wed, Dec 8 Crosspoint 60 Crescent 12
Won
Fri, Dec 10 Crosspoint 43 Port Angeles 34
Won
Mon, Dec 13 Crosspoint 41 Crescent 17
Won
Wed, Jan 5 Crosspoint 48 Port Angeles 46
Won
Thu, Jan 6 Crosspoint 27 Quilcene 16
Won
Sat, Jan 8 Crosspoint Neah Bay
Thu, Jan 13 Crosspoint Pope John Paul II
* Sat, Jan 15 Crosspoint 25 Evergreen Lutheran 45
Lost
* Mon, Jan 17 Crosspoint 75 Puget Sound Advent 36
Won
Tue, Jan 18 Crosspoint 59 Auburn Adventist 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 21 Crosspoint 54 Quilcene 4
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Crosspoint 40 Muckleshoot Tribal School 57
Lost
* Thu, Jan 27 Crosspoint 53 Northwest Yeshiva 23
Won
* Mon, Jan 31 Crosspoint 45 Rainier Christian School 23
Won
* Thu, Feb 3 Crosspoint 43 Sound Christian Academy 44
Lost
Tue, Feb 8 Crosspoint 42 Muckleshoot Tribal School 56
Lost
Thu, Feb 10 Crosspoint 39 Sound Christian Academy 43
Lost
Sat, Feb 12 Crosspoint 20 Orcas Island 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 101B SeaTac League Tournament at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 1/2/3 1B Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 51B Girls State Basketball at